Untitled-1.png

Meet our Staff

Rob-Cropped-768x684.png

Rob Turchi

Executive Director

RTurchi@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x4

Frank-Cropped-768x901.png

Frank Grill

Associate Director

FGrill@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x3

Pastor-Steve-768x894.jpeg

Steve Olivo

Pastor/Program Director

obasketballstar@yahoo.com

610-375-4224 x7

Cindy-Cropped-768x783.png

Cindy Arters

Office Manager

OfficeManager@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x6

image1-01.jpeg

Hillary Detwiler

Development Director

HDetwiler@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x5

ChefRon_edited.jpg

Chef Ron Nolen

Kitchen Manager

Kitchen@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x208

Barb.jpg

Dr. Barbara Friedman
Recovery Specialist
Recovery@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x

IMG_3488.JPG

Jayme Eenigenburg

Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer@HopeForReading.org

610-743-4945

Rus_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Rus Romanov

Facilities Manager

Facilities@HopeForReading.org

Case Management

20210810_132427_edited.jpg

April McNally

Case Manager

AMcNally@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x215

Rabiel_edited.jpg

Rabiel Torres

Case Manager

RTorres@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x218

David.jpg

David Wade

Case Manager

DWade@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x217

Manny.jpg

Manny Villanueva

Case Manager

MVillanueva@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x206

Keith.jpg

Keith Belles

Intake Coordinator

Intake@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x216

Hope Outlet

Diane-S.jpg

Diane Schenk

Director of Social Enterprise
610-741-1644
DianeSchenk@HopeOutlet.org

Melissa-Perez-768x597.jpeg

Melissa Wallace

Store Manager – Shillington
610-741-1643
MelissaWallace@HopeOutlet.org

DSCN0239.JPG

Christian Santiago

Operations Manager
610-741-1642
ChristianSantiago@HopeOutlet.org

BarbK_edited.jpg

Barb Kuhns

Development Coordinator

Donate@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x202