Untitled-1.png

Meet our Staff

Rob Turchi

Executive Director

RTurchi@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x4

Frank Grill

Associate Director

FGrill@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x3

Steve Olivo

Pastor/Program Director

obasketballstar@yahoo.com

610-375-4224 x7

Cindy Arters

Office Manager

OfficeManager@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x6

Hillary Detwiler

Development Director

HDetwiler@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x5

Chef Ron Nolen

Kitchen Manager

Kitchen@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x208

Dr. Barbara Freedman

Recovery Specialist

Recovery@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x

Jayme Eenigenburg

Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer@HopeForReading.org

610-743-4945

Rus Romanov

Facilities Manager

Facilities@HopeForReading.org

Case Management

Rachael Clineff, LSW

Director of Case Management

RClineff@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x215

Rabiel Torres

Case Manager

RTorres@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x218

David Wade

Case Manager

DWade@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x217

Manny Villanueva

Case Manager

MVillanueva@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x206

Keith Belles

Intake Coordinator

Intake@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x216

Hope Outlet

Diane Schenk

Director of Social Enterprise
610-741-1644
DianeSchenk@HopeOutlet.org

Melissa Wallace

Store Manager – Shillington
610-741-1643
MelissaWallace@HopeOutlet.org

Christian Santiago

Operations Manager
610-741-1642
ChristianSantiago@HopeOutlet.org

Barb Kuhns

Development Coordinator

Donate@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x202