Untitled-1.png

Meet our Staff

Rob Turchi
CEO
RTurchi@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x203

Frank-Cropped-768x901.png

Frank Grill
HRM Executive Director
FGrill@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x204

DSC_2186.jpg

Kate Alley
LightHouse Executive Director
KAlley@HopeForReading.org
 

Rob-Cropped-768x684.png
Diane-S.jpg

Diane Schenk

Director of Social Enterprise

610-741-1644

DianeSchenk@HopeOutlet.org

DSCN0239.JPG

Christian Santiago
HopeWorks Manager
HopeWorks@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224  x213

Cindy-Cropped-768x783.png

Cindy Arters
Office Manager
OfficeManager@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x200

image1-01.jpeg
Manny.jpg
IMG_3488.JPG

Hillary Detwiler
Development Consultant
HDetwiler@HopeForReading.org

Manny Villanueva

Program Director

MVillanueva@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x207

Jayme Eenigenburg
Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x205

Barb.jpg

Dr. Barbara Friedman
Recovery Specialist
Recovery@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x210

ChefRon_edited.jpg

Chef Ron Nolen
Kitchen Manager
Kitchen@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x208

BarbK_edited.jpg

Barb Kuhns
Development Coordinator
Donate@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x202

Rus_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Rus Romanov
Facilities Manager
Facilities@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x209

Case Management

20210810_132427_edited.jpg

April McNally

Case Manager

AMcNally@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x215

Rabiel_edited.jpg

Rabiel Torres

Case Manager

RTorres@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x218

IMG_1747_edited.jpg

Carmen Albrecht

Case Manager

CAlbrecht@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x217

Keith.jpg

Keith Belles

Case Manager

KBelles@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x216

20220511_113945.jpg

Bianca Ruiz
TeleHealth Coordinator
Case Management Assistant

BRuiz@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224