Untitled-1.png

Meet our Staff

Rob Turchi
CEO
RTurchi@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x203

DSC_2186.jpg

Kate Alley
LightHouse Executive Director
KAlley@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x222

Rus_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Rus Romanov
Operations Director
RRomanov@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x207

Rob-Cropped-768x684.png
Diane-S.jpg

Diane Schenk
HopeThrift Distributors Director
DSchenk@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x221

ChefRon_edited.jpg

Chef Ron Nolen
Kitchen Manager
Kitchen@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x208

Cindy-Cropped-768x783.png

Cindy Arters
CFO
OfficeManager@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x200

image1-01.jpeg
BarbK_edited.jpg
IMG_3488.JPG

Hillary Detwiler
Development Consultant
HDetwiler@HopeForReading.org

Barb Kuhns
Clerical Administrator
Donate@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x202

Jayme Eenigenburg
Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x205

8DE469EB-.jpg

Sandy Ruoss
Event Coordinator
SRuoss@HopeForReading.org
 

IMG_0170.jpg

Jacob Hodge
Welcome Center Lead
Intake Coordinator

JHodge@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x201

Case Management

20210810_132427_edited.jpg

April McNally
Case Manager Director
AMcNally@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x215

Keith.jpg

Keith Belles

Case Manager

KBelles@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x216

Rabiel_edited.jpg

Rabiel Torres

Case Manager

RTorres@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x218

IMG_1747_edited.jpg

Carmen Albrecht

Case Manager

CAlbrecht@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x217

christian V..jpg

Christian Vazquez
Intake Coordinator
Welcome Center Lead

Intake@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x206

20220511_113945.jpg

Bianca Ruiz
Case Manager
BRuiz@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x223