ABOUT US

Since 1894, Hope Rescue Mission has been a place of refuge for the homeless men of Berks County, PA. We offer four residential programs that men can work their way through to transition back into the community as productive and independent individuals.

ADDRESS

Hope Rescue Mission
645 North Sixth Street
Reading, PA 19601
Phone (610) 375-4224
hopeforreading@gmail.com

  • Facebook - Black Circle

Meet our Staff

Rob Turchi

Executive Director

RTurchi@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x4

Frank Grill

Associate Director

fpaulg2004@gmail.com

610-375-4224 x3

Dr. Jim Smith

Development Director

jrscoo52@outlook.com

610-375-4224 x5

Steve Olivo

Pastor/Program Director

obasketballstar@yahoo.com

610-375-4224 x7

Cindy Arters

Office Manager

OfficeManager@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x6

Chef Ron Nolen

Kitchen Manager

Kitchen@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x208

Hillary Detwiler

Development Officer

Donate@HopeForReading.org

619-375-4224 x5

Jayme Eenigenburg

Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer@HopeForReading.org

610-743-4945

Rus Romanov

Facilities Manager

Facilities@HopeForReading.org

Case Management

Rachael Clineff, BSW

Director of Case Management

RClineff@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x215

Rabiel Torres

Case Manager

RTorres@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x218

TC Wilson

Case Manager

TWilson@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x216

Hope Outlet

Diane Schenk

Director of Social Enterprise
610-741-1644
DianeSchenk@HopeOutlet.org

Melissa Wallace

Store Manager – Shillington
610-741-1643
MelissaWallace@HopeOutlet.org

Christian Santiago

Operations Manager
610-741-1642
ChristianSantiago@HopeOutlet.org

David Wade

Case Manager

DWade@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x217