top of page

Meet our Staff

Rob-Cropped-768x684.png

Rob Turchi
CEO
RTurchi@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x203

DSC_2186.jpg

Kate Alley
LightHouse Executive Director
KAlley@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x222

Rus_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Rus Romanov
Operations Director
RRomanov@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x207

Diane-S.jpg

Diane Schenk
HopeThrift Distributors Director
DSchenk@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x221

ChefRon_edited.jpg

Ron Nolen
Greenhouse Manager
610-375-4224 x208

Cindy-Cropped-768x783.png

Cindy Arters
Business Manager
OfficeManager@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x200

Sheri Golebiewski.jpg

Sheri Golembiewski
Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x205

Kelly.jpeg

Kelly Mañana
Executive Assistant
ExecutiveAssistant@HopeForReading.org 
610-375-4224 x202

Connie.jpeg

Connie Kohler
Director of Food Services
CKohler@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x208

Chrissie Raffensperger.jpg

Chrissie Raffensperger
LightHouse Director of Case Management
CRaffensperger@HopeForReading.org
610-484-4495 x302

Maritza.jpeg

Maritza Vargas
LightHouse Shelter Manager
MVargas@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x301

Miriam.jpeg

Miriam Hernandez
LightHouse Case Advocate
MHernandez@HopeForReading.org

610-375-4224 x305

Case Management

20210810_132427_edited.jpg

April McNally
Case Manager Director
AMcNally@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x215

IMG_1747_edited.jpg

Carmen Albrecht
Case Manager
CAlbrecht@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x217

Lee.jpeg

Lee Cruz
Case Manager
LCruz@HopeForReading.org
610-375-4224 x218

bottom of page